8th Annual Ranch Run

Saturday, August 19th

In Beautiful Lennep, Montana


 $35 Per Person For A Team Of 5 Runners


$50 Per Marathon Runner

The 25-mile course winds through timbered private and public property with 4 exchange stations and a free beef meal at the end of the course.


Inviting all sponsors that are interested in being a part of this fun and educational event. 


For more information and registration:

Audrey Olson 406-374-2510

Vikki Taylor 406-351-3111