Contact Us

Montana Cattlewomen State & National Organizations

 

MONTANA CATTLEWOMEN

420 N. California
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-210-2242

E-Mail: raylee@mtbeef.org

Facebook: Montana CattleWomen

AMERICAN NATIONAL CATTLEWOMEN

The American National CattleWomen, Inc. is the voice for women in the U.S. Beef Cattle Industry.

9110 E. Nichols AVE #302
Centennial CO 80112
Phone: (303)694-0313
Fax: (303)694-2390
E-Mail: ancw@ancw.org

Montana Cattlewomen Regional Organizations

REGION 1
Counties:
Lincoln, Flathead, Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Phillips, Petroleum, Fergus, Judith Basin, Chouteau, Cascade, Pondera, Teton, Lewis and Clark, Powell, Granite, Ravalli, Missoula, Mineral, Sanders

Blackfoot Valley, Missoula area
Jody Wills, 

wills@blackfoot.net

Central Montana, Lewistown area
Audrey Olson, 

audreyolson8@gmail.com

North Central, Chinook area
Alba Haldemann,

 nyranch27@gmail.com

North Country, Valier area
Trina Bradley, 

trinajobradley@yahoo.com

Phillips County, Malta area
Tayler French

tyuzwa@gmail.com

Teton County, Fairfield area
Open

REGION 2
Counties:
Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Broadwater, Jefferson, Meagher, Park, Gallatin, Madison

Beaverhead County, Dillon area
Gail Kuntz, 

diamondbarj@hotmail.com

Broadwater County
Melanie Kimpton Weyant, 

broadwatercattlewomen@gmail.com

Gallatin Valley, Bozeman area
Barb Marx, 

marxszbar@aol.com

Madison Valley, Ennis area
Selena Daems, 

Akgirl02@me.com

Meagher County, White Sulphur Springs area
Justine Hurley,

 jhurley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Park County, Wilsall area
Suze Bohleen, Treasurer, 

suzeb1946@outlook.com

 

REGION 3
Counties:
Wheatland, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Treasure, Big Horn, Yellowstone, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass

T-bone, Red Lodge area
Denise Loyning

cdloyning@gmail.com

Trailhead, Billings area
Kay McCloy

kaemccloy@yahoo.com

 

Treasure Belles, Hysham area

Stephanie Schultz

stephanie.lyn.schultz@hotmail.com

Yellowstone, Billings area
Karla Gambill 

karlak.gambill@gmail.com

REGION 4
Counties:
Valley, Daniel, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Richland, McCone, Garfield, Rosebud, Powder River, Carter, Fallon, Custer, Prairie, Dawson, Wibaux, Fallon

Baker, Baker area
Toni Reetz, 

lrreetz53@gmail.com

Fallon Creek, Ismay area
Open

Gateway, Glendive area
Connie Undem, 

cmu@midrivers.com

CowTown CattleWomen, Miles City area
Vikki Taylor, 

cowtowncattlewomen.mc@gmail.com

Wibaux Belles
Katrina Johnson

4johnsonwib@gmail.com

Rosebud CattleWomen
Shalaine Watson 

shalaine.watson@gmail.com