About Us

Christine Weder
Vikki Taylor, Miles City

 Interim President

 saddleupmontana@yahoo.com

 

Kelsi Gambill
Kelsi Gambill, Billings

Interim President Elect

kelsi.gambill@gmail.com 

 

Sarah Swenson
Sarah Swenson, Worden

Immediate Past-President
as_swenson@msn.com

 

 

Sarah Swenson
Raylee Honeycutt, Helena

Treasurer

 raylee@mtbeef.org

 

 

Sarah Swenson
Lucinda Christensen, Phillipsburg
Kelsi Gambill
Corey Taylor, Miles City

Beef Education Advisor
mtcwbeefed@gmail.com

 

 

Sarah Swenson
Tosha Johnson, Ennis

Beef Promotion Advisor 

tosha.johnson@hotmail.com

 

 

Heather Fryer
Pamela Bilyeu, Billings

Beef Council Representative

pansyrn74@gmail.com

Kari Marks
Tabitha Stephenson

District 1 Director

 tabbylynnstephenson79@gmail.com

 

 

Kari Marks
Selena Daems

District 2 Director

 twobarranchhorses@icloud.com

 

 

Haley Potter
Rebekah Clark

District 2 Director

rebekahfaith1283@gmail.com

 

 

Haley Potter
Denise Loyning

District 3 Director

cdloyning@gmail.com

 

 

Haley Potter
Marilyn Roen

District 3 Director

mgroen@mgrmarketing.com

 

 

Toni Reetz
Toni Reetz

District 4 Director
lrreetz53@gmail.com

 

 

Samantha Ferrat
Lina Moore

District 4 Director

 willowcreek2@midrivers.com