About Us

Montana CattleWomen Officers

President – Sarah Swenson, Ballantine

President Elect - Suzanne (Suze) Bohleen, Wilsall

Immediate Past President – Connie Ahlgren, Grass Range

Vice President – Vikki Taylor, Forsyth

Treasurer – Lorrie Vennes, Helena

Secretary – Christine Weder, Sand Springs

Past President Advisor –  Wanda Pinnow, Baker

Beef Education Advisor – Haley Potter, Toston

Beef Promotion Advisor – Kelsi Gambill, Billings

Montana Beef Council Delegate – Heather Fryer, Bozeman

Newsletter Editor – Kelsi Gambill, Billings

Image
Sarah Swenson
Sarah Swenson
Christine Weder
Christine Weder
Connie Ahlgren
Connie Ahlgren

Immediate Past- President
cahlgren@midrivers.com

Suze Bohleen

President Elect

 

Haley Potter
Haley Potter
Heather Fryer
Heather Fryer

Beef Council Representative
hkfryer@yahoo.com

Kari Marks
Alison Kellom

District 1 Director
altkellom@gmail.com

Kylee Dellwo

District 1 Director

Kari Marks
Kari Marks

District 2 Director
Ckmarks@itstriangle.com

Samantha Ferrat
Samantha Ferrat

District 2 Director
samanthajrauser@gmail.com

Kelsi Gambill
Kelsi Gambill

District 3 Director
Newsletter Editor
kelsi.gambill@gmail.com

Dawn Schooley
Dawn Schooley

District 3 Director
dschooley@alltech.com

Toni Reetz
Toni Reetz

District 4 Director
lrreetz53@gmail.com

Brenda Berg

District 4 Director